Library listings 

December 2019

County Council

Thu, 12th Dec 2019 - 10:00 am

Webcast has not started yet
County Council
12/12/2019 10.00 am
Council Chamber, Sessions House, County Hall, Maidstone

Cabinet

Mon, 2nd Dec 2019 - 10:00 am

Cabinet
02/12/2019 10.00 am
Darent Room, Sessions House, County Hall, Maidstone

November 2019

Adult Social Care Cabinet Committee

Wed, 27th Nov 2019 - 10:00 am

Adult Social Care Cabinet Committee
27/11/2019 10.00 am
Council Chamber, Sessions House, County Hall, Maidstone

Health Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Tue, 26th Nov 2019 - 10:00 am

Archiving - Available soon
Health Overview and Scrutiny Committee
26/11/2019 10.00 am
Council Chamber, Sessions House, County Hall, Maidstone

Scrutiny Committee

Tue, 19th Nov 2019 - 10:00 am

Scrutiny Committee
19/11/2019 10.00 am
Council Chamber, Sessions House, County Hall, Maidstone

October 2019

Cabinet

Tue, 29th Oct 2019 - 10:00 am

Archiving - Available soon
Cabinet
29/10/2019 10.00 am
Darent Room, Sessions House, County Hall, Maidstone

Cabinet

Mon, 28th Oct 2019 - 10:00 am

Cabinet
28/10/2019 10.00 am
Darent Room, Sessions House, County Hall, Maidstone

County Council

Thu, 17th Oct 2019 - 11:00 am

County Council
17/10/2019 11.00 am
Council Chamber, Sessions House, County Hall, Maidstone

County Council

Thu, 17th Oct 2019 - 10:00 am

County Council
17/10/2019 10.00 am
Council Chamber, Sessions House, County Hall, Maidstone

Governance and Audit Committee

Thu, 3rd Oct 2019 - 10:30 am

Governance and Audit Committee
03/10/2019 10.30 am
Darent Room, Sessions House, County Hall, Maidstone

September 2019

Adult Social Care Cabinet Committee

Fri, 27th Sep 2019 - 10:00 am

Adult Social Care Cabinet Committee
27/09/2019 10.00 am
Darent Room, Sessions House, County Hall, Maidstone

Cabinet

Mon, 23rd Sep 2019 - 10:00 am

Cabinet
23/09/2019 10.00 am
Darent Room, Sessions House, County Hall, Maidstone

Selection and Member Services Committee

Fri, 20th Sep 2019 - 3:00 pm

Archiving - Available soon
Selection and Member Services Committee
20/09/2019 3.00 pm
Sessions House

County Council

Thu, 12th Sep 2019 - 10:00 am

County Council
12/09/2019 10.00 am
Council Chamber, Sessions House, County Hall, Maidstone

Kent and Medway NHS Joint Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Tue, 10th Sep 2019 - 10:00 am

Archiving - Available soon
Kent and Medway NHS Joint Overview and Scrutiny Committee
10/09/2019 10.00 am
St George's Centre - St George's Centre

July 2019

Scrutiny Committee

Fri, 26th Jul 2019 - 10:00 am

Scrutiny Committee
26/07/2019 10.00 am
Sessions House

Cabinet

Mon, 15th Jul 2019 - 10:00 am

Cabinet
15/07/2019 10.00 am
Sessions House

County Council

Thu, 11th Jul 2019 - 10:00 am

County Council
11/07/2019 10.00 am
Sessions House

Scrutiny Committee

Tue, 9th Jul 2019 - 10:00 am

Scrutiny Committee
09/07/2019 10.00 am
Sessions House

June 2019

Cabinet

Mon, 24th Jun 2019 - 11:00 am

Cabinet
24/06/2019 11.00 am
Darent Room, Sessions House, County Hall, Maidstone

May 2019

County Council

Thu, 23rd May 2019 - 10:00 am

County Council
23/05/2019 10.00 am
Sessions House

Scrutiny Committee

Wed, 8th May 2019 - 10:00 am

Scrutiny Committee
08/05/2019 10.00 am
Sessions House

April 2019

Scrutiny Committee

Wed, 3rd Apr 2019 - 10:00 am

Scrutiny Committee
03/04/2019 10.00 am
Sessions House

March 2019

Cabinet

Mon, 25th Mar 2019 - 10:00 am

Cabinet
25/03/2019 10.00 am
Sessions House

County Council

Thu, 21st Mar 2019 - 10:00 am

County Council
21/03/2019 10.00 am
Sessions House

February 2019

County Council

Thu, 14th Feb 2019 - 9:30 am

County Council
14/02/2019 9.30 am
Council Chamber, Sessions House, County Hall, Maidstone

January 2019

Cabinet

Mon, 28th Jan 2019 - 10:00 am

Cabinet
28/01/2019 10.00 am
Sessions House

Scrutiny Committee

Tue, 15th Jan 2019 - 10:00 am

Scrutiny Committee
15/01/2019 10.00 am
Sessions House

Tag cloud 

Select a tag to filter the content on this page


Subscribe to be notified of future webcasts that matter to you