Webcast library - Kent County Council Webcasting

Library listings 

January 2021

Health Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Wednesday, 27th January 2021 at 10:00am
Health Overview and Scrutiny Committee
27/01/2021 10.00 am
Online
Webcast has not started yet

Scrutiny Committee

Friday, 22nd January 2021 at 10:00am
Scrutiny Committee
22/01/2021 10.00 am
Online
Archiving - Available soon

Electoral and Boundary Review Committee

Friday, 22nd January 2021 at 9:00am
Electoral and Boundary Review Committee
22/01/2021 9.00 am
Virtual
Archiving - Available soon

Health Reform and Public Health Cabinet Committee

Thursday, 21st January 2021 at 2:00pm
Health Reform and Public Health Cabinet Committee
21/01/2021 2.00 pm
Archiving - Available soon

Governance and Audit Committee

Thursday, 21st January 2021 at 10:00am
Governance and Audit Committee
21/01/2021 10.00 am
Online
Archiving - Available soon

Children's, Young People and Education Cabinet Committee

Friday, 15th January 2021 at 10:00am
Children's, Young People and Education Cabinet Committee
15/01/2021 10.00 am
Online
Archiving - Available soon

November 2020

Kent Flood Risk Management Committee

Monday, 23rd November 2020 at 2:00pm
Kent Flood Risk Management Committee
23/11/2020 2.00 pm
Online
Archiving - Available soon

Selection and Member Services Committee

Thursday, 19th November 2020 at 2:30pm
Selection and Member Services Committee
19/11/2020 2.30 pm
Online
Archiving - Available soon

September 2020

Selection and Member Services Committee

Wednesday, 30th September 2020 at 2:30pm
Selection and Member Services Committee
30/09/2020 2.30 pm
Online
Archiving - Available soon

Kent and Medway NHS Joint Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Monday, 28th September 2020 at 2:00pm
Kent and Medway NHS Joint Overview and Scrutiny Committee
28/09/2020 2.00 pm
Online
Archiving - Available soon

Children's, Young People and Education Cabinet Committee

Tuesday, 22nd September 2020 at 10:00am
Children's, Young People and Education Cabinet Committee
22/09/2020 10.00 am
Online
Archiving - Available soon

Cabinet

Monday, 21st September 2020 at 10:00am
Cabinet
21/09/2020 10.00 am
Online
Archiving - Available soon

Kent Health and Wellbeing Board

Thursday, 17th September 2020 at 1:45pm
Kent Health and Wellbeing Board
17/09/2020 1.45 pm
Virtual
Archiving - Available soon

Health Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Thursday, 17th September 2020 at 10:00am
Health Overview and Scrutiny Committee
17/09/2020 10.00 am
Online
Archiving - Available soon

Policy and Resources Cabinet Committee

Friday, 11th September 2020 at 10:00am
Policy and Resources Cabinet Committee
11/09/2020 10.00 am
Online
Archiving - Available soon

County Council

Thursday, 10th September 2020 at 10:00am
County Council
10/09/2020 10.00 am
Council Chamber, Sessions House, County Hall, Maidstone
Archiving - Available soon

Kent and Medway Police and Crime Panel

Tuesday, 8th September 2020 at 10:00am
Kent and Medway Police and Crime Panel
08/09/2020 10.00 am
Online
Archiving - Available soon

July 2020

Selection and Member Services Committee

Wednesday, 29th July 2020 at 2:00pm
Selection and Member Services Committee
29/07/2020 2.00 pm
Online
Archiving - Available soon

Scrutiny Committee

Friday, 24th July 2020 at 1:00pm
Scrutiny Committee
24/07/2020 1.00 pm
Online
Archiving - Available soon

Governance and Audit Committee

Tuesday, 21st July 2020 at 10:00am
Governance and Audit Committee
21/07/2020 10.00 am
Online
Archiving - Available soon

Cabinet

Monday, 20th July 2020 at 10:00am
Cabinet
20/07/2020 10.00 am
Virtual
Archiving - Available soon

Scrutiny Committee

Tuesday, 7th July 2020 at 11:00am
Scrutiny Committee
07/07/2020 11.00 am
Online
Archiving - Available soon

June 2020

Cabinet

Monday, 22nd June 2020 at 10:00am
Cabinet
22/06/2020 10.00 am
Archiving - Available soon

County Council

Wednesday, 17th June 2020 at 10:00am
County Council
17/06/2020 10.00 am
Online
Archiving - Available soon

Scrutiny Committee

Tuesday, 9th June 2020 at 11:00am
Scrutiny Committee
09/06/2020 11.00 am
Online

May 2020

April 2020

Cabinet

Monday, 27th April 2020 at 10:00am
Cabinet
27/04/2020 10.00 am
Online

March 2020

Property Sub-Committee

Friday, 20th March 2020 at 2:30pm
Property Sub-Committee
20/03/2020 2.30 pm
Darent Room, Sessions House, County Hall, Maidstone
Archiving - Available soon

Children's, Young People and Education Cabinet Committee

Wednesday, 11th March 2020 at 10:00am
Children's, Young People and Education Cabinet Committee
11/03/2020 10.00 am
Darent Room, Sessions House, County Hall, Maidstone

Kent Flood Risk Management Committee

Monday, 9th March 2020 at 2:00pm
Kent Flood Risk Management Committee
09/03/2020 2.00 pm
Council Chamber, Sessions House, County Hall, Maidstone

Health Reform and Public Health Cabinet Committee

Friday, 6th March 2020 at 10:00am
Health Reform and Public Health Cabinet Committee
06/03/2020 10.00 am
Council Chamber, Sessions House, County Hall, Maidstone

Health Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Thursday, 5th March 2020 at 10:00am
Health Overview and Scrutiny Committee
05/03/2020 10.00 am
Council Chamber, Sessions House, County Hall, Maidstone

Adult Social Care Cabinet Committee

Wednesday, 4th March 2020 at 2:00pm
Adult Social Care Cabinet Committee
04/03/2020 2.00 pm
Darent Room, Sessions House, County Hall, Maidstone

Cabinet

Monday, 2nd March 2020 at 10:00am
Cabinet
02/03/2020 10.00 am
Darent Room, Sessions House, County Hall, Maidstone

February 2020

Selection and Member Services Committee

Thursday, 27th February 2020 at 2:30pm
Selection and Member Services Committee
27/02/2020 2.30 pm
Darent Room, Sessions House, County Hall, Maidstone

Kent Health and Wellbeing Board

Wednesday, 26th February 2020 at 2:00pm
Kent Health and Wellbeing Board
26/02/2020 2.00 pm
Darent Room, Sessions House, County Hall, Maidstone

County Council

Thursday, 13th February 2020 at 9:30am
County Council
13/02/2020 9.30 am
Council Chamber, Sessions House, County Hall, Maidstone

Kent and Medway NHS Joint Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Thursday, 6th February 2020 at 2:00pm
Kent and Medway NHS Joint Overview and Scrutiny Committee
06/02/2020 2.00 pm
Darent Room, Sessions House, County Hall, Maidstone

Kent and Medway Police and Crime Panel

Thursday, 6th February 2020 at 2:00pm
Kent and Medway Police and Crime Panel
06/02/2020 2.00 pm
Council Chamber, Sessions House, County Hall, Maidstone

Subscribe 

Subscribe to be notified by email about upcoming webcasts that matter to you.