Webcast library - Kent County Council Webcasting

Library listings 

March 2020

Property Sub-Committee

Friday, 20th March 2020 at 2:30pm
Property Sub-Committee
20/03/2020 2.30 pm
Darent Room, Sessions House, County Hall, Maidstone
Archiving - Available soon

Children's, Young People and Education Cabinet Committee

Wednesday, 11th March 2020 at 10:00am
Children's, Young People and Education Cabinet Committee
11/03/2020 10.00 am
Darent Room, Sessions House, County Hall, Maidstone

Kent Flood Risk Management Committee

Monday, 9th March 2020 at 2:00pm
Kent Flood Risk Management Committee
09/03/2020 2.00 pm
Council Chamber, Sessions House, County Hall, Maidstone

Health Reform and Public Health Cabinet Committee

Friday, 6th March 2020 at 10:00am
Health Reform and Public Health Cabinet Committee
06/03/2020 10.00 am
Council Chamber, Sessions House, County Hall, Maidstone

Health Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Thursday, 5th March 2020 at 10:00am
Health Overview and Scrutiny Committee
05/03/2020 10.00 am
Council Chamber, Sessions House, County Hall, Maidstone

Adult Social Care Cabinet Committee

Wednesday, 4th March 2020 at 2:00pm
Adult Social Care Cabinet Committee
04/03/2020 2.00 pm
Darent Room, Sessions House, County Hall, Maidstone

Cabinet

Monday, 2nd March 2020 at 10:00am
Cabinet
02/03/2020 10.00 am
Darent Room, Sessions House, County Hall, Maidstone

February 2020

Selection and Member Services Committee

Thursday, 27th February 2020 at 2:30pm
Selection and Member Services Committee
27/02/2020 2.30 pm
Darent Room, Sessions House, County Hall, Maidstone

Kent Health and Wellbeing Board

Wednesday, 26th February 2020 at 2:00pm
Kent Health and Wellbeing Board
26/02/2020 2.00 pm
Darent Room, Sessions House, County Hall, Maidstone

County Council

Thursday, 13th February 2020 at 9:30am
County Council
13/02/2020 9.30 am
Council Chamber, Sessions House, County Hall, Maidstone

Kent and Medway NHS Joint Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Thursday, 6th February 2020 at 2:00pm
Kent and Medway NHS Joint Overview and Scrutiny Committee
06/02/2020 2.00 pm
Darent Room, Sessions House, County Hall, Maidstone

Kent and Medway Police and Crime Panel

Thursday, 6th February 2020 at 2:00pm
Kent and Medway Police and Crime Panel
06/02/2020 2.00 pm
Council Chamber, Sessions House, County Hall, Maidstone

January 2020

Health Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Wednesday, 29th January 2020 at 10:45am
Health Overview and Scrutiny Committee
29/01/2020 10.45 am
Council Chamber, Sessions House, County Hall, Maidstone

Cabinet

Monday, 27th January 2020 at 10:00am
Cabinet
27/01/2020 10.00 am
Council Chamber, Sessions House, County Hall, Maidstone

Scrutiny Committee

Friday, 24th January 2020 at 10:00am
Scrutiny Committee
24/01/2020 10.00 am
Council Chamber, Sessions House, County Hall, Maidstone

Environment & Transport Cabinet Committee

Thursday, 23rd January 2020 at 10:00am
Environment & Transport Cabinet Committee
23/01/2020 10.00 am
Council Chamber, Sessions House, County Hall, Maidstone

Governance and Audit Committee

Wednesday, 22nd January 2020 at 10:00am
Governance and Audit Committee
22/01/2020 10.00 am
Council Chamber, Sessions House, County Hall, Maidstone

Policy and Resources Cabinet Committee

Tuesday, 21st January 2020 at 10:00am
Policy and Resources Cabinet Committee
21/01/2020 10.00 am
Council Chamber, Sessions House, County Hall, Maidstone

Adult Social Care Cabinet Committee

Thursday, 16th January 2020 at 10:15am
Adult Social Care Cabinet Committee
16/01/2020 10.15 am
Council Chamber, Sessions House, County Hall, Maidstone

Health Reform and Public Health Cabinet Committee

Tuesday, 14th January 2020 at 10:00am
Health Reform and Public Health Cabinet Committee
14/01/2020 10.00 am
Council Chamber, Sessions House, County Hall, Maidstone

Children's, Young People and Education Cabinet Committee

Friday, 10th January 2020 at 10:00am
Children's, Young People and Education Cabinet Committee
10/01/2020 10.00 am
Council Chamber, Sessions House, County Hall, Maidstone

December 2019

Property Sub-Committee

Tuesday, 17th December 2019 at 2:00pm
Property Sub-Committee
17/12/2019 2.00 pm
Council Chamber, Sessions House, County Hall, Maidstone

County Council

Tuesday, 17th December 2019 at 10:15am
County Council
17/12/2019 10.15 am
Council Chamber, Sessions House, County Hall, Maidstone

County Council

Tuesday, 17th December 2019 at 10:00am
County Council
17/12/2019 10.00 am
Council Chamber, Sessions House, County Hall, Maidstone

Health Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Monday, 16th December 2019 at 10:00am
Health Overview and Scrutiny Committee
16/12/2019 10.00 am
Council Chamber, Sessions House, County Hall, Maidstone

County Council

Thursday, 12th December 2019 at 10:00am
County Council
12/12/2019 10.00 am
Council Chamber, Sessions House, County Hall, Maidstone
Archiving - Available soon

Selection and Member Services Committee

Monday, 2nd December 2019 at 1:30pm
Selection and Member Services Committee
02/12/2019 1.30 pm
Council Chamber, Sessions House, County Hall, Maidstone

Cabinet

Monday, 2nd December 2019 at 10:00am
Cabinet
02/12/2019 10.00 am
Darent Room, Sessions House, County Hall, Maidstone

November 2019

Environment & Transport Cabinet Committee

Friday, 29th November 2019 at 10:00am
Environment & Transport Cabinet Committee
29/11/2019 10.00 am
Council Chamber, Sessions House, County Hall, Maidstone

Growth, Economic Development and Communities Cabinet Committee

Thursday, 28th November 2019 at 10:00am
Growth, Economic Development and Communities Cabinet Committee
28/11/2019 10.00 am
Council Chamber, Sessions House, County Hall, Maidstone

Adult Social Care Cabinet Committee

Wednesday, 27th November 2019 at 10:00am
Adult Social Care Cabinet Committee
27/11/2019 10.00 am
Council Chamber, Sessions House, County Hall, Maidstone

Health Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Tuesday, 26th November 2019 at 10:00am
Health Overview and Scrutiny Committee
26/11/2019 10.00 am
Council Chamber, Sessions House, County Hall, Maidstone
Archiving - Available soon

Kent and Medway Police and Crime Panel

Thursday, 21st November 2019 at 2:00pm
Kent and Medway Police and Crime Panel
21/11/2019 2.00 pm
Council Chamber, Sessions House, County Hall, Maidstone

Scrutiny Committee

Tuesday, 19th November 2019 at 10:00am
Scrutiny Committee
19/11/2019 10.00 am
Council Chamber, Sessions House, County Hall, Maidstone

Children's, Young People and Education Cabinet Committee

Friday, 15th November 2019 at 10:00am
Children's, Young People and Education Cabinet Committee
15/11/2019 10.00 am
Council Chamber, Sessions House, County Hall, Maidstone

Kent Flood Risk Management Committee

Monday, 11th November 2019 at 2:00pm
Kent Flood Risk Management Committee
11/11/2019 2.00 pm
Council Chamber, Sessions House, County Hall, Maidstone

Policy and Resources Cabinet Committee

Friday, 8th November 2019 at 9:30am
Policy and Resources Cabinet Committee
08/11/2019 9.30 am
Darent Room, Sessions House, County Hall, Maidstone

Health Reform and Public Health Cabinet Committee

Friday, 1st November 2019 at 10:00am
Health Reform and Public Health Cabinet Committee
01/11/2019 10.00 am
Darent Room, Sessions House, County Hall, Maidstone

October 2019

Cabinet

Tuesday, 29th October 2019 at 10:00am
Cabinet
29/10/2019 10.00 am
Darent Room, Sessions House, County Hall, Maidstone
Archiving - Available soon

Cabinet

Monday, 28th October 2019 at 10:00am
Cabinet
28/10/2019 10.00 am
Darent Room, Sessions House, County Hall, Maidstone

County Council

Thursday, 17th October 2019 at 11:00am
County Council
17/10/2019 11.00 am
Council Chamber, Sessions House, County Hall, Maidstone

County Council

Thursday, 17th October 2019 at 10:00am
County Council
17/10/2019 10.00 am
Council Chamber, Sessions House, County Hall, Maidstone

Environment & Transport Cabinet Committee

Thursday, 10th October 2019 at 10:00am
Environment & Transport Cabinet Committee
10/10/2019 10.00 am
Darent Room, Sessions House, County Hall, Maidstone

Selection and Member Services Committee

Thursday, 3rd October 2019 at 2:30pm
Selection and Member Services Committee
03/10/2019 2.30 pm
Darent Room, Sessions House, County Hall, Maidstone

Governance and Audit Committee

Thursday, 3rd October 2019 at 10:30am
Governance and Audit Committee
03/10/2019 10.30 am
Darent Room, Sessions House, County Hall, Maidstone

Children's, Young People and Education Cabinet Committee

Tuesday, 1st October 2019 at 10:00am
Children's, Young People and Education Cabinet Committee
01/10/2019 10.00 am
Darent Room, Sessions House, County Hall, Maidstone

September 2019

Adult Social Care Cabinet Committee

Friday, 27th September 2019 at 10:00am
Adult Social Care Cabinet Committee
27/09/2019 10.00 am
Darent Room, Sessions House, County Hall, Maidstone

Kent and Medway Police and Crime Panel

Tuesday, 24th September 2019 at 2:00pm
Kent and Medway Police and Crime Panel
24/09/2019 2.00 pm
Council Chamber, Sessions House, County Hall, Maidstone

Health Reform and Public Health Cabinet Committee

Tuesday, 24th September 2019 at 10:00am
Health Reform and Public Health Cabinet Committee
24/09/2019 10.00 am
Darent Room, Sessions House, County Hall, Maidstone

Cabinet

Monday, 23rd September 2019 at 10:00am
Cabinet
23/09/2019 10.00 am
Darent Room, Sessions House, County Hall, Maidstone

Selection and Member Services Committee

Friday, 20th September 2019 at 3:00pm
Selection and Member Services Committee
20/09/2019 3.00 pm
Sessions House
Archiving - Available soon

Policy and Resources Cabinet Committee

Friday, 20th September 2019 at 10:00am
Policy and Resources Cabinet Committee
20/09/2019 10.00 am
Darent Room, Sessions House, County Hall, Maidstone

Health Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Thursday, 19th September 2019 at 10:00am
Health Overview and Scrutiny Committee
19/09/2019 10.00 am
Council Chamber, Sessions House, County Hall, Maidstone

County Council

Thursday, 12th September 2019 at 10:00am
County Council
12/09/2019 10.00 am
Council Chamber, Sessions House, County Hall, Maidstone

Kent and Medway NHS Joint Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Tuesday, 10th September 2019 at 10:00am
Kent and Medway NHS Joint Overview and Scrutiny Committee
10/09/2019 10.00 am
St George's Centre - St George's Centre
Archiving - Available soon

July 2019

Scrutiny Committee

Friday, 26th July 2019 at 10:00am
Scrutiny Committee
26/07/2019 10.00 am
Sessions House

Governance and Audit Committee

Wednesday, 24th July 2019 at 10:30am
Governance and Audit Committee
24/07/2019 10.30 am
Sessions House

Health Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Tuesday, 23rd July 2019 at 10:00am
Health Overview and Scrutiny Committee
23/07/2019 10.00 am
Sessions House

Kent Flood Risk Management Committee

Monday, 22nd July 2019 at 2:00pm
Kent Flood Risk Management Committee
22/07/2019 2.00 pm
Sessions House

Adult Social Care Cabinet Committee

Wednesday, 17th July 2019 at 10:00am
Adult Social Care Cabinet Committee
17/07/2019 10.00 am
Sessions House

Cabinet

Monday, 15th July 2019 at 10:00am
Cabinet
15/07/2019 10.00 am
Sessions House

County Council

Thursday, 11th July 2019 at 10:00am
County Council
11/07/2019 10.00 am
Sessions House

Scrutiny Committee

Tuesday, 9th July 2019 at 10:00am
Scrutiny Committee
09/07/2019 10.00 am
Sessions House

June 2019

Cabinet

Monday, 24th June 2019 at 11:00am
Cabinet
24/06/2019 11.00 am
Darent Room, Sessions House, County Hall, Maidstone

Policy and Resources Cabinet Committee

Thursday, 13th June 2019 at 10:00am
Policy and Resources Cabinet Committee
13/06/2019 10.00 am
Sessions House

Kent and Medway Police and Crime Panel

Wednesday, 12th June 2019 at 10:00am
Kent and Medway Police and Crime Panel
12/06/2019 10.00 am
Darent Room, Sessions House, County Hall, Maidstone

Health Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Thursday, 6th June 2019 at 10:00am
Health Overview and Scrutiny Committee
06/06/2019 10.00 am
Sessions House

May 2019

County Council

Thursday, 23rd May 2019 at 10:00am
County Council
23/05/2019 10.00 am
Sessions House

Health Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Tuesday, 21st May 2019 at 10:00am
Health Overview and Scrutiny Committee
21/05/2019 10.00 am
Sessions House

Adult Social Care Cabinet Committee

Friday, 17th May 2019 at 10:00am
Adult Social Care Cabinet Committee
17/05/2019 10.00 am
Sessions House

Policy and Resources Cabinet Committee

Thursday, 16th May 2019 at 10:00am
Policy and Resources Cabinet Committee
16/05/2019 10.00 am
Sessions House

Scrutiny Committee

Wednesday, 8th May 2019 at 10:00am
Scrutiny Committee
08/05/2019 10.00 am
Sessions House

April 2019

Governance and Audit Committee

Wednesday, 24th April 2019 at 10:30am
Governance and Audit Committee
24/04/2019 10.30 am
Sessions House

Subscribe 

Subscribe to be notified by email about upcoming webcasts that matter to you.