Library listings 

January 2019

Scrutiny Committee

Tue, 15th Jan 2019 - 10:00 am

Scrutiny Committee
15/01/2019 10.00 am
Sessions House

December 2018

Property Sub-Committee

Mon, 17th Dec 2018 - 11:03 am

Archiving - Available soon
Property Sub-Committee
17/12/2018 11.03 am

County Council

Thu, 13th Dec 2018 - 10:00 am

County Council
13/12/2018 10.00 am
Council Chamber, Sessions House, County Hall, Maidstone

Cabinet

Mon, 3rd Dec 2018 - 10:00 am

Cabinet
03/12/2018 10.00 am
Sessions House

November 2018

Scrutiny Committee

Thu, 8th Nov 2018 - 10:00 am

Scrutiny Committee
08/11/2018 10.00 am
Sessions House

October 2018

County Council

Thu, 18th Oct 2018 - 10:00 am

County Council
18/10/2018 10.00 am
Sessions House

Scrutiny Committee

Thu, 4th Oct 2018 - 10:00 am

Scrutiny Committee
04/10/2018 10.00 am
Sessions House

September 2018

Cabinet

Mon, 24th Sep 2018 - 10:00 am

Cabinet
24/09/2018 10.00 am
Sessions House

July 2018

Property Sub-Committee

Tue, 17th Jul 2018 - 11:00 am

Property Sub-Committee
17/07/2018 11.00 am
Sessions House

Cabinet

Mon, 16th Jul 2018 - 10:00 am

Cabinet
16/07/2018 10.00 am
Sessions House

County Council

Thu, 12th Jul 2018 - 10:00 am

County Council
12/07/2018 10.00 am
Sessions House

Scrutiny Committee

Fri, 6th Jul 2018 - 10:00 am

Scrutiny Committee
06/07/2018 10.00 am
Sessions House

June 2018

Cabinet

Mon, 25th Jun 2018 - 9:00 am

Cabinet
25/06/2018 9.00 am
Sessions House

May 2018

County Council

Thu, 17th May 2018 - 10:00 am

County Council
17/05/2018 10.00 am
Council Chamber, Sessions House, County Hall, Maidstone

Scrutiny Committee

Thu, 10th May 2018 - 10:00 am

Scrutiny Committee
10/05/2018 10.00 am
Sessions House

April 2018

Scrutiny Committee

Tue, 17th Apr 2018 - 10:00 am

Scrutiny Committee
17/04/2018 10.00 am
Sessions House

March 2018

Cabinet

Mon, 26th Mar 2018 - 10:00 am

Cabinet
26/03/2018 10.00 am
Darent Room, Sessions House, County Hall, Maidstone

Health and Wellbeing Board

Wed, 21st Mar 2018 - 6:30 pm

Health and Wellbeing Board
21/03/2018 6.30 pm
Darent Room, Sessions House, County Hall, Maidstone

County Council

Thu, 15th Mar 2018 - 10:00 am

County Council
15/03/2018 10.00 am
Council Chamber, Sessions House, County Hall, Maidstone

February 2018

County Council

Tue, 20th Feb 2018 - 9:30 am

County Council
20/02/2018 9.30 am
Council Chamber, Sessions House, County Hall, Maidstone

Cabinet

Mon, 5th Feb 2018 - 10:00 am

Cabinet
05/02/2018 10.00 am
Darent Room, Sessions House, County Hall, Maidstone

January 2018

Scrutiny Committee

Tue, 30th Jan 2018 - 10:00 am

Scrutiny Committee
30/01/2018 10.00 am
Darent Room, Sessions House, County Hall, Maidstone

Governance and Audit Committee

Thu, 25th Jan 2018 - 10:30 am

Governance and Audit Committee
25/01/2018 10.30 am
Council Chamber, Sessions House, County Hall, Maidstone

Tag cloud 

Select a tag to filter the content on this page


Subscribe to be notified of future webcasts that matter to you