Library listings 

May 2017

April 2017

Governance and Audit Committee

Tue, 11th Apr 2017 - 10:00 am

Governance and Audit Committee
11/04/2017 10.00 am
Council Chamber, Sessions House, County Hall, Maidstone

March 2017

Scrutiny Committee

Fri, 31st Mar 2017 - 10:00 am

Scrutiny Committee
31/03/2017 10.00 am
Darent Room, Sessions House, County Hall, Maidstone

Cabinet

Mon, 27th Mar 2017 - 10:00 am

Cabinet
27/03/2017 10.00 am
Darent Room, Sessions House, County Hall, Maidstone

Health and Wellbeing Board

Wed, 22nd Mar 2017 - 6:30 pm

Health and Wellbeing Board
22/03/2017 6.30 pm
Council Chamber, Sessions House, County Hall, Maidstone

County Council

Thu, 16th Mar 2017 - 10:00 am

County Council
16/03/2017 10.00 am
Council Chamber, Sessions House, County Hall, Maidstone

February 2017

Property Sub-Committee

Tue, 21st Feb 2017 - 2:00 pm

Property Sub-Committee
21/02/2017 2.00 pm
Darent Room, Sessions House, County Hall, Maidstone

County Council

Thu, 9th Feb 2017 - 9:30 am

County Council
09/02/2017 9.30 am
Council Chamber, Sessions House, County Hall, Maidstone

January 2017

County Council

Thu, 26th Jan 2017 - 10:00 am

County Council
26/01/2017 10.00 am
Council Chamber, Sessions House, County Hall, Maidstone

Health and Wellbeing Board

Wed, 25th Jan 2017 - 6:30 pm

Health and Wellbeing Board
25/01/2017 6.30 pm
Darent Room, Sessions House, County Hall, Maidstone

Cabinet

Mon, 23rd Jan 2017 - 10:00 am

Cabinet
23/01/2017 10.00 am
Darent Room, Sessions House, County Hall, Maidstone

December 2016

Scrutiny Committee

Thu, 15th Dec 2016 - 10:00 am

Scrutiny Committee
15/12/2016 10.00 am
Darent Room, Sessions House, County Hall, Maidstone

Cabinet

Mon, 12th Dec 2016 - 10:00 am

Cabinet
12/12/2016 10.00 am
Darent Room, Sessions House, County Hall, Maidstone

County Council

Thu, 8th Dec 2016 - 10:00 am

County Council
08/12/2016 10.00 am
Council Chamber, Sessions House, County Hall, Maidstone

November 2016

Health and Wellbeing Board

Wed, 23rd Nov 2016 - 6:30 pm

Health and Wellbeing Board
23/11/2016 6.30 pm
Darent Room, Sessions House, County Hall, Maidstone

Scrutiny Committee

Wed, 9th Nov 2016 - 10:00 am

Scrutiny Committee
09/11/2016 10.00 am
Darent Room, Sessions House, County Hall, Maidstone

October 2016

Cabinet

Mon, 31st Oct 2016 - 10:00 am

Cabinet
31/10/2016 10.00 am
Darent Room, Sessions House, County Hall, Maidstone

County Council

Thu, 20th Oct 2016 - 10:00 am

County Council
20/10/2016 10.00 am
Council Chamber, Sessions House, County Hall, Maidstone

Governance and Audit Committee

Thu, 6th Oct 2016 - 10:30 am

Governance and Audit Committee
06/10/2016 10.30 am
Darent Room, Sessions House, County Hall, Maidstone

September 2016

Property Sub-Committee

Thu, 29th Sep 2016 - 10:00 am

Property Sub-Committee
29/09/2016 10.00 am
Darent Room, Sessions House, County Hall, Maidstone

Cabinet

Mon, 26th Sep 2016 - 10:00 am

Cabinet
26/09/2016 10.00 am
Darent Room, Sessions House, County Hall, Maidstone

Health and Wellbeing Board

Wed, 21st Sep 2016 - 6:30 pm

Health and Wellbeing Board
21/09/2016 6.30 pm
Darent Room, Sessions House, County Hall, Maidstone

Scrutiny Committee

Wed, 21st Sep 2016 - 2:00 pm

Scrutiny Committee
21/09/2016 2.00 pm
Darent Room, Sessions House, County Hall, Maidstone

August 2016

July 2016

Health and Wellbeing Board

Wed, 20th Jul 2016 - 6:30 pm

Health and Wellbeing Board
20/07/2016 6.30 pm
Darent Room, Sessions House, County Hall, Maidstone

Cabinet

Mon, 18th Jul 2016 - 10:00 am

Cabinet
18/07/2016 10.00 am
Darent Room, Sessions House, County Hall, Maidstone

County Council

Thu, 14th Jul 2016 - 10:00 am

County Council
14/07/2016 10.00 am
Council Chamber, Sessions House, County Hall, Maidstone

Property Sub-Committee

Fri, 8th Jul 2016 - 3:00 pm

Property Sub-Committee
08/07/2016 3.00 pm
Darent Room, Sessions House, County Hall, Maidstone

June 2016

Cabinet

Mon, 27th Jun 2016 - 10:00 am

Cabinet
27/06/2016 10.00 am
Darent Room, Sessions House, County Hall, Maidstone

Scrutiny Committee

Thu, 9th Jun 2016 - 10:00 am

Scrutiny Committee
09/06/2016 10.00 am
Darent Room, Sessions House, County Hall, Maidstone

Tag cloud 

Select a tag to filter the content on this page


Subscribe to be notified of future webcasts that matter to you